Record of Proceeding of the Draw For Selection of LPG Distributorship

Date of Draw: 13 Jan 2018

Place:SAMAHARNALAY, MOTIHARI

Type of LPG Distributorship : GRAMIN

OMC : IOC

Name of Location : Gawandari Category : OPEN Name of District : CHAMPARAN - EAST MKT Plan : 2017-18

- 1. Applicants who have qualified were informed about the 'draw' vide email dated 04 Jan 2018 Information about the draw was advertised in the newspaper HINDUSTAN, AAJ and DAINIK JAGRAN on 04 Jan 2018
- 2. List of applicants qualified for draw is attached.(Attach list)
- 3. The two company officials nominated for conduction the draw are Utshab Basu (SO(LPG-S)),RAM VINOY KUMAR(SO-LPG (SIWAN LSA))
- 4. The computerised draw was initiated by the invited guest SHRI RAJ KUMAR SINGH (SAHAYAK NIDESHAK, BAL SANRAKSHAN IKAI)
- 5. The other VIPs present were SHRI SANJIB KUMAR MISHRA(DIO, EAST CHAMPARAN)
- 6. A total of 23 applicants were present for the draw.
- 7. Shri/Smt/Kum Arinjay kumar singh son/daughter/wife of BRIJ NARAYAN SINGH with application Serial no. IOC02312738708122017 was declared as selected candidate.

8. Video recording carried out by R K FILMS.

9. Any other points:

We confirm that the draw was held as per the guidelines and the details stated above are correct.

(Dehabbash,

CO-UPG.

Signature of Officer-(I)

Name & designation

Ram viney Kumes Signature of Officer-(II)

Name & designation

List of Applicants Found Eligible for Draw for Selection of LPG Distributor

Name of Area/ Territory/ Regional Office: Patna Area Office (IOC)

Name of Location: GAWANDARI Oil Company: IOC Name of District: CHAMPARAN - EAST

Category: OPEN Type of Distributorship: GRAMIN MKT Plan: 2017-18

S.NO.	NAME OF PERSON	FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.
1	ARINJAY KUMAR SINGH	BRIJ NARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312738708122017
2	SANJAY KUMAR	BRIJ NARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312738608122017
3	SONI DEVI	KAMESHWAR PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312738808122017
4	KRISHNAKANT KUMAR	SHASHI KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312738908122017
5	UDAY SHANKAR BAJPAYEE	BISHWANANDAN BAJPAYEE	IOC02312739513122017
6	PRITA KUMARI SINGH	ABHISHEK KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312740515122017
7	SONI KUMARI	PRINCE PRABHAKAR	IOC02312740214122017
8	BABITA DEVI	ANAND KISHORE	IOC02312740915122017
9	NIRAJ KUMAR	VIPIN SINGH	IOC02312740615122017
10	BUNDEYAL PRASAD	GANESH PRASAD	IOC02312740815122017
11	RANJITA DEVI	DHRUVNARAYAN SHARMA	IOC02312741115122017
12	AJEET KUMAR SINHA	SUKHESHWAR PRASAD AMBASTHA	IOC02312741616122017
13	ADARSH KUMAR	DHRUP NARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312741716122017
14	SAURABH SINGH	BACHCHA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312745518122017
15	AJIT KUMAR SINGH	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312741816122017
16	RAJEEV PRATAP KUMAR	KAMESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312742016122017
17	RAJ KUMAR SINGH	RAKESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312743117122017
18	RATNAKAR KUMAR SINGH	RAMADHAR SINGH	IOC02312742316122017
19	ARUN KUMAR SHARMA	PASPAT SHARMA	IOC02312742416122017
20	PRABHAT KUMAR	MAHENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312744017122017
21	ARUN KUMAR	GOPAL BHAGAT	IOC02312744217122017
22	KANHAIYA KUMAR SINGH	RAMESHWAR KUWAR	IOC02312744418122017
23	CHUMAN KUMAR MISHRA	AWDHESH MISHRA	IOC02312744518122017
24	SHYAMAL KUMAR SINGH	NAGESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312744918122017
25	RAJ KUMAR PANDIT	NANDLAL PANDIT	IOC02312745118122017
26	ABHINAV KUMAR SINGH	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312745418122017
27	ANURADHA KUMARI	JITENDRA SINGH	IOC02312745618122017
28	RAJANISH KUMAR PATHAK	DINESH PATHAK	IOC02312745718122017
29	NUTAN KUMARI	PRAMOD KUMAR SHARMA	IOC02312746218122017
30	BIPI VIKAS	ARINJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312745818122017
31	AVINASH KUMAR	PRAMOD KUMAR SHARMA	IOC02312746318122017
	BRIJ KUMARI	GOPAL SINGH	IOC02312746118122017

RAJN	ISH	KU	MAR

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

	Name of A Name of Location Oil Company: IOC	rea/ Territory/ Regional Of n: GAWANDARI	for Selection of LF fice: Patna Area Office (IOC Category Type of Distributo MKT Plan	: OPEN prship: GRAMIN
S.NO		CHAMPARAN - EAST FATHER / HUSBAND'S NAME	APPLICATION REFERENCE NO.	SIGNATURE
1	ABHINAV KUMAR SINGH	ASHOK KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312745418122017	About 9 Adarsh kurr
2	ADARSH KUMAR	DHRUP NARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312741716122017	Adarsh kur
3	AJEET KUMAR SINHA	SUKHESHWAR PRASAD AMBASTHA	IOC02312741616122017	< Absent 9
4	AJIT KUMAR SINGH	SUNIL KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312741816122017	AstRupissimen
5	ANURADHA KUMARI	JITENDRA SINGH	IOC02312745618122017	2 Abcents
6	ARINJAY KUMAR SINGH	BRIJ NARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312738708122017	अरिन्जय कुमारकिट
7	ARUN KUMAR	GOPAL BHAGAT	IOC02312744217122017	312001 35712
8	ARUN KUMAR SHARMA	PASPAT SHARMA	IOC02312742416122017	שורך נדודב וסאל
9	AVINASH KUMAR	PRAMOD KUMAR SHARMA	IOC02312746318122017	Avinash Kumen
1() BABITA DEVI	ANAND KISHORE	IOC02312740915122017	a a/~12 g/
1	1 BIPI VIKAS	ARINJAY KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312745818122017	Bugin 1
1	2 BRIJ KUMARI	GOPAL SINGH	IOC02312746118122017	A scents.
1	3 BUNDEYAL PRASAD	GANESH PRASAD	IOC02312740815122017	Ascents Bumleyer Pd
1	4 CHUMAN KUMAR MISHRA	AWDHESH MISHRA	IOC02312744518122017	Chuman Kumar after
	5 KANHAIYA KUMAR SINGH	RAMESHWAR KUWAR	IOC02312744418122017	Kan haza String
	16 KRISHNAKANT KUMAR	SHASHI KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312738908122017	DET ATON BUIL
	17 NIRAJ KUMAR	VIPIN SINGH	IOC02312740615122017	ARA STAR

Parn vinay kuman So, LP4, Siwan LS10 13/1/18

NUTAN KUMARI	PRAMOD KUMAR SHARMA	IOC02312746218122017	E-Alcent?
PRABHAT KUMAR	MAHENDRA PRASAD	IOC02312744017122017	JATTA 341K
PRITA KUMARI SINGH	ABHISHEK KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312740515122017	LA BREWS
RAJ KUMAR PANDIT	NANDLAL PANDIT	IOC02312745118122017	<abcent> .</abcent>
RAJ KUMAR SINGH	RAKESH KUMAR SINGH	IOC02312743117122017	Raykumaster
RAJANISH KUMAR PATHAK	DINESH PATHAK	IOC02312745718122017	<aticent 3<="" td=""></aticent>
RAJEEV PRATAP KUMAR	KAMESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312742016122017	Rapper
RAJNISH KUMAR	SURENDRA PRASAD SARRAF	IOC02312746618122017	Rajust Kunal
RANJITA DEVI	DHRUVNARAYAN SHARMA	IOC02312741115122017	2474174)
RATNAKAR KUMAR SINGH	RAMADHAR SINGH	IOC02312742316122017	२न्नाकरकुमार सिंह
SANJAY KUMAR	BRIJ NARAYAN SINGH	IOC02312738608122017	Sansier Human
SAURABH SINGH	BACHCHA PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312745518122017	Saurab Styl
SHYAMAL KUMAR SING	H NAGESHWAR SINGH	IOC02312744918122017	Shipe
SONI DEVI	KAMESHWAR PRASAD SINGH	IOC02312738808122017	KAburt 9
SONI KUMARI	PRINCE PRABHAKAR	IOC02312740214122017	< Absents
UDAY SHANKAR BAJPAYEE	BISHWANANDAN BAJPAYEE	IOC02312739513122017	udy see how
	PRABHAT KUMAR PRITA KUMARI SINGH RAJ KUMAR PANDIT RAJ KUMAR PANDIT RAJ KUMAR SINGH RAJANISH KUMAR PATHAK RAJEEV PRATAP KUMAR RAJNISH KUMAR RANJITA DEVI RATNAKAR KUMAR SINGH SANJAY KUMAR SAURABH SINGH SAURABH SINGH SHYAMAL KUMAR SINGH SONI DEVI SONI KUMARI	PRABHAT KUMARMAHENDRA PRASADPRITA KUMARI SINGHABHISHEK KUMAR SINGHRAJ KUMAR PANDITNANDLAL PANDITRAJ KUMAR SINGHRAKESH KUMAR SINGHRAJANISH KUMAR PATHAKDINESH PATHAKRAJEEV PRATAP KUMARKAMESHWAR SINGHRAJISH KUMAR PATHAKDINESH PATHAKRAJISH KUMAR PATHAKBURENDRA PRASAD SARRAFRAJNISH KUMAR PATHAKDINESH PATHAKRAJNISH KUMARSURENDRA PRASAD SARRAFRANJITA DEVIDHRUVNARAYAN SHARMARATNAKAR KUMAR SINGHBRIJ NARAYAN SINGHSAURABH SINGHBACHCHA PRASAD SINGHSHYAMAL KUMAR SINGHNAGESHWAR SINGHSONI DEVIKAMESHWAR PRASAD SINGHUDAY SHANKARBISHWANANDAN	NUTAN KUMARIPRAMOD KOM AKON AKON AKON AKON AKON AKON AKON AKON

As this is a computer generated document, it does not require any signature.

Note:- If one candidate has submitted multiple applications for same location; only one application will be considered at the time of Draw.

Ram viney Kumer SO, LPG, Siwen LSA 13/1/18

Utehablann. Utehab Baan. 20- PG. Northaai Let.